Subscribe to the::unwired's RSS Feedthe::unwired at Twitterthe::unwired on Facebookthe::unwired on Google Plus
the::unwired Article
FEEDBACK: Chat with the Microsoft Pocket PC Phone Edition Team
Posted by Arne Hess - on Tuesday, 28.01.03 - 15:01:00 CET under 02 - Windows Mobile News - Viewed 5108x
Not Tagged

They want to hear from their users and potential users of the Pocket PC Phone Edition. This is your opportunity to ask questions, give feedback, and learn how to do more with this dual device. So come one, come all.

Don't miss this great opportunity to talk back to Microsoft!

What?
The chat's topic is: Terminal Services and Terminal Services Deployment Scenarios

When?
January 28, 2003
1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time
4:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern time
21:00 - 22:00 GMT/London

Where?
http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000015

Cheers ~ Arne

Related Links : [Add to Outlook Calendar] [Chat Here]


 

Related Articles FEEDBACK Chat with the Microsoft Pocket PC Phone Edition Team

  • No related articles found.
Comments
Posted by Arne Hess on 30.01.03 - 00:00:00

Anyone joined the chat!? So what's your thoughts, what it was about? I wasn't able to join because I was out with my girl friend (the night times are resevered for her, not for Pocket PCs ;-))

Social Sharing
     
This Week's Top Stories
Feeds & More
Awards & More
Recent Discussions
© Copyright 1998 - 2013 by the::unwired® & Arne Hess
All rights reserved!
the::unwired is a registered trademark of Arne Hess.
All trademarks are owned by their respective companies.
All site video, graphic and text content is copyrighted to the respective party and may not be reproduced without express written consent.