Subscribe to the::unwired's RSS Feedthe::unwired at Twitterthe::unwired on Facebookthe::unwired on Google Plus
the::unwired Article
INTERACTIVE: Windows Mobile 2003 SE Developer Chat with Microsoft
Posted by Arne Hess - on Tuesday, 27.04.04 - 18:43:38 CET under 01 - General News - Viewed 7865x
Not Tagged

Are you developing applications for Pocket PCs or Smartphones? Have questions about how to code for mobile devices? Come get the answers from Microsoft!

Tonight Microsoft's James Pratt is doing a chat on Windows Mobile 2003 Second Edition, with some new content compared to what you may have heard from him at MDC.

April 27, 2004
3:00 - 4:00 P.M. Pacific time
6:00 - 7:00 P.M. Eastern time
22:00 - 23:00 GMT

This is a great opportunity to learn more about Windows Mobile Second Edition!

Cheers ~ Arne

Related Links : [More Information] [Chat Here] [Add to Outlook Calendar]